Kind words from the group…

Anja und Sigi gave us the permission to post their kind comment about the reading group, and we’re glad to hear they feel the way they do:

Dear Jan,
I just wanted to let you know that even though that I cannot come the reading groups any longer as I’m now living in Brussels most of the time, I still read the books. I really enjoy the selection!!!!!!
-Anja

Dear Jan,
nearly four years after my first visit to your reading group (Chesil Beach), I would like to thank you for this wonderful institution. It has certainly enriched my life, given me many interesting relaxed weeks and last but not least it has improved my English enormous…ly.
– Sigi

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Kind words from the group…

  1. Corinna says:

    Inspired by Sigi and Anja, let me sing praise to Jan and her endless efforts to promote reading in general and English-language literature to Berlin residents in particular… Thank you, Jan, we love you!

Leave a Reply

